Department Contacts

The following contact information is designed to facilitate more meaningful and direct communication within our organization and the broader community. If you have questions or concerns please make them heard by contacting the appropriate person or department.

Centre Director: Rolf Erni
Finances: Andrew Topf
Chadsö: Ginny Evans
Director of Practice and Education:
Director of Culture and Decorum: Sandy Brooks
Dorje Kasung: Jeff Naylor
Membership Coordinator: Janet McKinlay
Council Member at Large: Jillyan Gift
Web Administrator: Geoff Bannoff
General Information: Paul Belserene